You, my love.

October 6, 2013 § 36 Comments

I’ll see you
in every sunset
that’s breathtaking;
or inside the
bubbles of soap
I blow.

I’ll find you
on the wing
of that parrot;
or at the
point where the
ocean is low.

I’ll meet you
at the place where
we first kissed;
somewhere on
the edges of
a rhyme.

I’ll love you
at the tip
of the hour
hand resting
on the backside
of time.

Tagged: , ,

§ 36 Responses to You, my love.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading You, my love. at Rants..

meta

