Us – II.

July 21, 2013 § 15 Comments

i felt the rush as you leaned in
to kiss these parched lips that
had longed for your touch all
these years. your tongue exploded
inside my mouth and made me
hungry for more.
your kisses traced the neck line
of my dress and sent shivers
down my spine. you grabbed me
closer as you ran your fingers
through my tangled hair.
your hot breath on my neck
and the helplessness with which
you give your all to me, left me
moaning and panting. i wanted more
of you. more of us. i forgot
rationality, practicality and my
self. and gave you all i have.
Ā 
i exist only at places you touched
me last night.
Tagged: , , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Us – II.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Us – II. at Rants..

meta

