Be.

June 19, 2013 § 15 Comments

Be my beloved
Be my winter sun
Be my warm night
And my personal melody.

Be my blue orchid
Be my favourite Floyd song
Be my moment of joy
And the tattoo on my nape.

Be my paranoid jealousy
Be the fragrance of my skin
Be my lingering thought
And the stream of conscious ocean.

Be my everything
Be my nothing
Be my sunburned flesh
And my moment.

Be these words fed to me
And then, fade away
Be the heartbreaker
And don’t come back.

Let me search for my meaning
Search for my self
And discover on my own
That I am my omniverse.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 15 Responses to Be.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Be. at Rants..

meta

