Guest Post : Kunal Dhawan.

May 22, 2013 § 6 Comments

What is

Excellence is

When I’m immersed in the present

Beauty is

When my eyes are clear

Joy is

When I’m full

Love is

When I don’t need the other

Masti is

When I’m my own friend

Truth is

When words are not enough

Grace is

When the search begins

Faith is

When I just know

 Poem is

   When words go dancing.

About Kunal:

Kunal is one of the few honest people I’ve come across. I met him at an Art of Living session two and a half years ago. He is mastering Japanese while understanding life. He does not have a blog, sadly.

Tagged: , ,

§ 6 Responses to Guest Post : Kunal Dhawan.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Guest Post : Kunal Dhawan. at Rants..

meta

