Dream-III.

March 28, 2013 § 7 Comments

In the moment when
my mind lingers between
reality and my inner world,
I think of you.

Of your heart beating against
mine, your naked shoulder
caressing my skin, my long
tresses leaving a trail of
desire on you.
Of my aching flesh.

I wake up and see your
face in the clock on the
wall. Each detail of your face
etched upon my subconscious.
You smile your cryptic smile,
the one I’ve been trying to
interpret for a month now.

I sit up and let you touch
me. Yes, at places I didn’t
know existed inside of me.
At places long forgotten.
Our bed seems infinite,
spreading past the window
and we’re covered in moonlight.

You lean into me, foreheads
pressed together. Holding my
gaze, you run your fingers
and play me like a guitar.
I grasp at your hair and you
sink into my flesh.
And then, disappear.

In the moment when
my mind lingers between
reality and my inner world,
I think of you.

I wish the dream never ended.

Dream.

Dream – II.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 7 Responses to Dream-III.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream-III. at Rants..

meta

