Guest Post : Ladywhispers.

February 27, 2013 § 1 Comment

BRUISED SOUL.

Confession are scattered
As I probe more within
deciphering detest within
That mingles heaven and hell.

I rise from the inferno

Chained in tarnished spirits
Which recite an obscure tale
Hidden in impatient scares.Ponder over some broken pieces

Invalid seemed the judgement
That wrote the crackled fate
Heaved I still, for breaths taken.Cheated, ripped and stained

Revenge, some uttered, to me
I wondered if this will solve
For soul was bruised deep within.Naked truths ask my heart often

Why believed, when I spoke
I let out a shriek of pain
For moments precious I risked.Remember that face that mentored

Musings I sang with those eyes
Lips that move not, silence spoke
In darkness, sounds just whispered.Envisaged I never, the hold you had

You often lost in my tones, smiled
I was losing something very deep
Gaining a mate, possessor of soul.Some deadly sins were predicted

When you left to lands unknown
Still I became, like frozen moulds
Breaths and beats within, paused.Masks unveiled, false fittings

I still walk through the line
Where I often peek a sight
Of something never to find.
~Ladywhispers.
About the Lady:
She is a wonderful blogger and an even better human being. You can abandon my blog if you don’t fall in love with her. Undermines herself, and is very humble. Do read and follow her. Here.
Tagged: , , ,

§ One Response to Guest Post : Ladywhispers.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Guest Post : Ladywhispers. at Rants..

meta

