Death-II.

December 20, 2012 § 12 Comments

I curdle the sky with
a gush of madness.The stars go sour and
the winds tear my
skin. The love we
had, has been poisoned.
That, must be the
Dark Side of the
Moon.

Honeyed knives are forced
into my mouth so i can
stop talking.
My limbs are tied so
i cannot move or run away.
He talks me into it,
and i believe that i am
helpless.

Slowly, he enters my room.
And possesses all of me.
There is no me and him
anymore. It is us.

I met death last night.
He did like my black coffee.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 12 Responses to Death-II.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Death-II. at Rants..

meta

