Fire.

November 13, 2012 § 34 Comments

The fire that i start
is the one i let kill me.
I inhale its toxicity
because its mine and
mine alone.

It consummates me
and burns me organ by
organ. You, stand right
there watchin’ me,
muted. Afraid to speak
or weak hearted.
I will never know.

You know where my heart
burns, and i know where
your thoughts are
sinking.

That should be enough.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 34 Responses to Fire.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fire. at Rants..

meta

