Depth.

June 8, 2012 § 36 Comments

I want to give you
everything i have, while
keeping it all for myself too.

And i want to take nothing
from you. Not your freedom.
NEVER that.
I dont want to change you. I
love you just the way you are.

Carefree, with that depth
you rarely show. Yes, i do
see it. And i see the ache behind
that undying smile.

I dont want to compare my
depths with your’s. I only
want to drown in them.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 36 Responses to Depth.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Depth. at Rants..

meta

