Words.

April 9, 2012 § 8 Comments

He does not make words
for me. He instead, makes
up excuses. And tells me old
stories from his life.

He catches me when i’m
stumbling onto the path, and
leads me back when i go
astray. He keeps safe
distance when he thinks
i am getting diverted from
what i ought to do, first.

He hears all of my words, though
he barely responds to em.
He makes me a mirror sometimes,
and hangs it right in my
head. So there is some perspective.

He plays music for me, which
i, at times misconstrue to be his
words. He asks nothing
and never clarifies. Leaves
me hazy, but never leaves me.

He does not make words
for me.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Words.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Words. at Rants..

meta

