Two weeks time.

February 3, 2012 § 8 Comments

If this was my last poem
If the ink ran dry
If i cry my final tears
If this is my highest high

If i just ran away
If the sky falls down on me
If i close my book one final time
If i just break free

If i dont hear the bird’s song anymore
If Satan gives me a call
If life stops making sense
If i truly ‘freefall’.

In two weeks time
no one will remember me.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Two weeks time.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Two weeks time. at Rants..

meta

