Layered.

December 16, 2011 § 4 Comments

I can think of this instead of that.
I can choose him over him.

I would not be a nomad here, or there.
I would not stay caught up in my thoughts or yours.

I may walk off instead of staying the night.
I may tease you, while i am jealous.

I could ditch her or you.
I could run away and never go.

I will lie down and yet sit up.
I will cut it short and bicker about it.

I might understand and kill you.
I might love you and cut you in pieces.

All of it, and more.
Because i am layered.
Are you?
🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Layered.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Layered. at Rants..

meta

