Falling.

October 1, 2011 § 6 Comments

I sit and watch it
growing in me. Slowly
and steadily. With every
breath i take in.
It expands. So much
that at times i feel miniscule
in front of it. It is
THAT overwhelming.

It touches me at places
i didn’t know existed inside
me. Not until you came
along. And changed everything.
It makes me feel
complete, when it sways
leaving behind a trail
of emotions.
I, but sit and watch it.
Growing. Like it’s a life
form, bringing me to
life.

They call it mind-fucking.
I call it love.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 6 Responses to Falling.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Falling. at Rants..

meta

