Love me.

September 14, 2011 § 11 Comments

Love me wordlessly.
Love me without a sound.
Love me with hot moistness under a noisy fan.
Love me so that i forget language.
Love me so i am silent.
Love me so i blabber.
Love me with poetry.
Love me with that song you like.
Love me so i forget.
Love me so i remember to forget.
Love me into you, crawled into the space between your lungs.
Love me into fire.
Love me into smoke and vapours.
Love me so that we break the ice.
Love me so that we melt away.
Love me such that all i ache for is you.
Love me such that you never get over me.
Love me so i touch you to check if you’re near.
Love me so i can shove you away when i’m hurt.
Love me like a woman.
Love me like a man loves a woman.
Love me.

Tagged: ,

§ 11 Responses to Love me.

Whadya think?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Love me. at Rants..

meta

